<body>
Josh Thoughts
2004-10-20

I can't help but think about Josh alot. How i miss that boy..and the little things he does. And I can't stop doing the little thigns we always did, I just do them byself now. And everytime someone says something the way he did, or even types something the way he does or looks the way he does or everytime i hear trance...I melt. And i get sad, and tears well up and i choke on my words. And as much as I can't stand those things because they hurt, I love them so much, and Can't seem to get enough of them.

It's not just the trance. I can't help but stop in Sanrio every time I pass it in the mall. Not only stop by it, but look to see what kind of Badtz Maru things they have. Not just look at it, but consider buying something for him. And i can't help but think of how he use to always make me laugh and talk about how sanrio was racist. Racist, because it had this whole store devoted to Hello Kitty, who is white. And then in the corner way in the back, you'd fine a couple Badtz Maru things. Badtz Maru, the one Sanrio character that's black. (because he's a penguin). And I can't help but buy Boba Tea, and enjoy every second of it. But its just not the same drinking it bymself. (or with people who won't try it..they dun understand. so yummy..) Or even...the way he used to say "alway" instead of "always." And somehow it made the word so endearing yet lighthearted at the same time. or he would add the little bit of ghetto into this very white girl. He would get me to say "Oh shit" in a deep voice and cover my mouth all gangsta like, and say "modafucka." and just yell it. And we'd laugh, just at the sight of me trying in any way to be gangsta, or a hard ass or anything of the like. Or getting a Mocha Frappicino at Starbucks, and how he could never remeber the name of it, so I'd order and he's just say "me too." The way he'd always say "i forgot" when he didn't really forget at all...or they way he would affectionaly call me "barries" and I'd call him "choco." Most of all I miss...

I miss the way he made me laugh. more than that? I miss him. I just miss him.

But in hte last few days he's made it kind of apparent he doesn't want to talk to me. Won't answer my calls, or call me back when i leave a message. Signs off Aim or blocks me (im not sure which) the second i IM him. And it just hurts. I think he might be mad because I didn't see him last time i came home, not that he would have called. not that he did call.

Just. I want this to work damnit. i want this relationship to work. and I'm willing to do what it needs, because he means that much to me. Because to me, he's so fucking worth it.

Yet somehow, I get the feeling he doesn't feel the same way...

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com