<body>
Less Chocolate
2005-09-07

I'm glad to say my internet is up and running again.

We were all going stir crazy. We had no internet, T.V., Newspapers. Anything really. Stuck in our own little world with a large case of cabin fever. We took to trimming eachothers hair, jumping on eachother, and climbing the counters in our common area, of all things.

I must say, its good to be back in school. It's even good to be back to the dorm life. This year has started off...slow. and i'm glad to say sober. I think we, well I got alot of of us/me last year. Whatever all that pent up need for freedom and rebellion was. I've even been on time for class, i know. they're taming me gradually. By 4th year i'll probably be an old woman and going to bed early/ontime and doing my work, the daily grind. being a grown-up. I'm going ot be 20 soon. yet so many people still treat me like a little kid. I'm kind of the one every one takes care of...which can get frusterating. and also a lets me a bit lazy. It lets me rely on others way more than i should.

Though, They lean on me too. Sunday was an adventure, thats for sure. four sick girls. one sober driver. yay for being the sober one. I felt like a payed a little bit of what i owed them, for taking care of me and all. so did my shoes.

have been finding the little wrappers to dove candies, overly inspiring these days.

I need to run.

less chocolate, more work.

sounds like a plan.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com