<body>
get off the wheel, girl.
2013-10-20

feeling equally lost and found. I know who I am and I know what I want. I also know i'm nowhere near that. But who am I until I get to that theoretical goal me? She is a long way off and I am not making any strides towards her.

I am swimming in the thought that I really need to get my shit together. weird anxiety about the future and the present. Some vague checklist and to do list. I have a blurry idea of what i'm supposed to be doing but can't pinpoint the exact actions I should be taking. but i do know whatever this is, this is not it. im not doing enough work. enough sweating. enough anything. Except for drinking. Being a drunk waste. i'm doing more than enough of.

I'm going nowhere fast. And i see all the things i need to do and they look like they just all take so much energy. and jesus fuck, i'm always so tired. why why why. someone wake me up. there's not enough hours in the day. and even if there was, i'd probably waste those too.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
lust-
timdangerous
suddenbliss
call-me-out
felinenine
old-story
atwowaydream
kateness
tattoobelly
duplicitous
srslyimeanit
hotwaterlove
tinfoilheart
rhetoric
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
over-rated
symmetries
thecity
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
dandelionkat
s-i-l-v-e-r
destinedstar
crimsonstar
limbless
ladiebug
pinupgirl
secret-motel

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com