<body>
a small speech
2014-02-12

I know that one of the main reasons you are with me because I make it easy for you to be with me. You get to have a great 2.5 days with me during the weekend and barely talk or think of or deal with me during the week and it's all very easy and light.

And while that's what you want and need right now (and that's okay), I'm really not that cool of a girl. You not talking to me for days at a time really, really hurts. and after 2 and a half months i feel like if you liked me, like really liked me, you would be wanting to talk to me all the time, just how i want to talk to you all the time, but hold myself back because i know that's not what you want. But i don't feel close to you, you are not the first person i'd call in a problem, to confide in. after only 2.5 months should you be?

is my timeline confused, or do you really not like me very much. I am lost. But i remember what love, real love feels like. and its a feeling of warmth and "homeness" and it can be overwhelming and secure and it can be boring. bu this is not it. will this grow into that, will you give it a chance?

will you always keep me at arms length? is this just a stage, how you are at first? I just don't know what to do. I think maybe, we're just not on the same page. I know you're still in love with her, and you can't let go of that. and of course, that's okay too. But its also unfair to me.

i don't know what to do. or how to feel. i'm going crazy. am i being crazy for wanting/expecting more after such a short time. and why am i such a coward and never actually bring this up to you? it spins in my head often, yet i can never get the guts to bring it up to you. It will shatter the illusion of what a laid back person i am, the only thing i think you really like about me. but if thats all you like about me, should i really be with you?

fuck. dating sucks.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
lust-
timdangerous
suddenbliss
call-me-out
felinenine
old-story
atwowaydream
kateness
tattoobelly
duplicitous
srslyimeanit
hotwaterlove
tinfoilheart
rhetoric
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
over-rated
symmetries
thecity
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
dandelionkat
s-i-l-v-e-r
destinedstar
crimsonstar
limbless
ladiebug
pinupgirl
secret-motel

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com