<body>
letter to my best friend...
2001-12-04

Dear B:

I know this isn't the happy kind of note you were expecting that i usually send. i just need to tell you some things. I'm going through an honesty phase, and your the first victim. First off i want to say i'm sorry. i'm sorry for being rude to you at cheer. but it's just so frustrating always being corrected. whatever i do never seems to be right. and it was hard for me to be corrected by another person. another person to tell me i was doing something wrong. and i was just so frustrated, i did not mean to be rude. another thing i need to tell you. you may be mad at me after reading this but you need to know. i feel that whenever your with M you totally and completey ignore. you just shove me to the side. and then when M leaves it's oh "star-brite my best friend" all over again. not only does it make me mad, it hurts me. if we are really best friends why do i always feel im always being pushed to the side? ignored? you guys are always run off together and leave me alone. you guys do so much stuff together. this has been going on for years. you were just un aware. or maybe you do know... maybe it's just me being jealous? i don't know. don't worry this is almost over, just one more thing. When you have a problem with me, i wish you could just tell me. instead of discussing it with others first. because if it's something stupid i've done or something, it's really embarassing for even more people to know. and i wish that instaed of getting everybody else involved, just come to me. just talk to me. do you feel that you can't come to me with a problem? because you can. and even if it's one that doesn't has to do with me, you can tell me. i'll always be there to help. all i want is the best for you. the best for our friendship...

----------------------------

okay guys, i decided not to send it. i decided it was too honest. i just had to get it out. somewhere. anywhere. here.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com