<body>
meh.
2004-01-17

*sigh* My friend was going off how great her best friend is and how much he's saved her, and how when she's with him she know's everything will be okay-- but its a best frined and not a relationship. and its perfect that way, because it basically won't be broken because they don't have to deal with the relationship bullshit and when their together their joined at the hip, and want to spend all their time together...

and as happy as i am for them, I really am--I'm selfish too.

Because it reminds me of the days when i had a bestfriend. It reminds me of the days when someone wanted to spend more time with me then anyone else.

I haven't had that for so long...

and as mcuh as i love having the boy its just not the same. I don't know just feel so alone still...

and on a side note: i hate my fucking mom.

'nuffsaid.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com