<body>
Layout in the works
2004-04-24

I actually have started a new layout for this poor lil 'ol neglected diary. Nothing special, but it's back to the black background. One can only stray so far :) But unlike usual, no splash of purple. Hmm I may get bored with it pretty fast, because it's complelty black white and greys so far. But my complete lack of photoshop knowldge is really disenhearting me. I wish I knew what the hell i was doing. I miss my paint shop pro, stupid trial addition. Stupid cracks that wont work ~.~ Oh well, It'll be up not too far from now, unless i get too lazy to finish hit, which is a very applicabe option.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com