<body>
Tired thoughts
2004-08-08

I don't know what to think about college. I don't know what to do with the big upheavel of my now-known life. It's just there, and it's in my face. Time is dwindling. I feel like i have so little time to grab onto my friends and squeeze what's left of our relationship out of them. just the way my friends are and how they don't keep in touch, I know i'm going to lose them. Or at least a big part of them. I almost wish I didn't have to leave...

And at the saem time I feel like i'm falling towards this impending doom of failing school. My parents have told me that it's very possible that I will, and that this is my one chance, and to not fuck it up. Yeah, thansk alog guys, so encouraging, really.

And. It's driving me crazy, that every time i hear a song that remind me of a Josh, it drives me crazy. Things have...gone to crap. We will never be friend's like we once were. it's so blatantly obvious. He always told me how he's lost so many people, and lost so many friends. And i know why now. Well, I always knew why, but now its oh-so obvious. When it starts to get hard he gives up, fast. He just lays it all down and walks away. Lazily, and slowly, occasionly looking back, but in the end, he fucking walks. And I see him walking away from me. and talking to him is akward and weird. We used to talk every day, now...it's just bleh. He talks to his friends about me, abuot twenty more times more than he talks to me. I wish i knew what he was saying,and what he was feeling, I wish i knew how to make it better...

not to self: Go buy the Ashlee Simpson CD.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com