<body>
The Infamous track 06
2004-09-23

I hate that i sit here and listen to these silly and stupid trance songs over and over. That I love them just as much as i first heard them, probably more. It's not the fact that its the trance. Or that I'm embarassed or anything like that. It's the fact they remind me of Josh. We first began talking alot because of our mutual love for the music.And just grew closer and closer until it was this really great relationship. A now completely broken and lost relationship. A broken and lost boy. He lied so many times, in so many ways. Through all of his lies i watched him say, all the words he twisted,for some reason
i thought when it came to me it was differnt. that he was differnt. He said that he was, and i belived him. How foolish. People don't change just like that. People will always be themselves. Not always a bad thing, but often a hurtful thing. Especially when you can't accept it. But I could, in a way. I loved who he was. I love who he was. I would like to say I love who he is, but I don't know who that is anymore. He said i was important to him and that he couldn't let me go, that he cared for me, that i was differnt. that he wouldn't lose me like everyone else, that our relationship wouldn't slowly die, like all the rest. But it did, and it has, and it is. and it fucking hurts. To have watched it slip by. To watch it slip by. To call and never get to hear his voice on the other end. Only an answer machine... with one of those silly stupid trance songs on it, one of those trance songs, that means so much to me. I always looked at him as such a lost little boy, who ran away from all his problems and fears, but somehow stuck by my side. And none of thats changed, except for the fact that he wasn't afraid to leave me too. That Maybe he's not the only one that's lost. that maybe, just maybe we grounded eachother. And now thats been up-rooted, and I'm floating again. I want my best friend again. I miss him, I miss the way it was.

And so, I'll keep listening to my silly sentimental trance songs. And they'll make me want to cry, because you know what? I'm a broken and lost little girl, without my best friend. Anyways.. One of the many many songs he gave me, from the second
i heard it, it reminded me of him, made me think of him, described
him, and he didn't realize why it was one of my favorites, well is one of my favorites. Its because to me-- its about him. For the longest time I didn�t know the name to it, only as track 06. so it became �the infamous track 06.�

I finally did find the title and artist though: The Thrillseekers ft. Sheryl Deane - Synaesthesia (Fly Away)

I need to know the reasons why
Can you forsake what you've been given?
You took no time to justify
All the lies that you are living

I need to know
If I give emotion, will you show devotion?
Or will you fly and fly away?

If I give emotion, will you show devotion?
Or will you fly and fly away?
Fly away..

You seem to run, you seem to hide
So are you scared of how you're feelin?
The time has come to live your life
So come with me and do some dreamin'

If I give emotion, will you show devotion?
Or will you fly and fly away?

If I give emotion, will you show devotion?
Or will you fly and fly, and fly..

Fly away..
Fly away..

If I give emotion, will you show devotion?
Or will you fly and fly away?

If I give emotion, will you show devotion?
Or will you fly and fly away?
Fly away..

ahh.. ohh.. "


<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

affiliates

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com