<body>
A pill for a pill
2004-12-04

I feel partially responsible for his newly found drug use. You see, this guy and BD were really good friends. But due to some drama between myself, the BD, the friend, and a couple others, the friend and BD are no longer friends. In fact, BD now hates said friend. And I feel guilty as hell, because a lot of that drama revolved around me in an odd sort of way. So now the friend is really depressed, and feels like he has no friends, because his two or three best friend have turned on him, due to recent events. (it�s a long story with a lot of drama I don�t feel like going through right now)So this friend, had turned to his old friends, and that�s fine. But at the same time scares me. Because his old friends are really into drugs. And I�m watching the friend slowly get pulled in to. He�s been rolling for the past two days. To help with his depression I�m sure, and escape from eveyrhting else.I'm not sure if its anyworse though. The BD was turning hte friend into an alcholic, but which is more dangerous?
It�s funny though. I don�t necessarily understand people. A pill, to fix another pill. The E wears out a persons serotonin levels, so they take another pill, to replenish them. Just like more alchol is many peoples for a headache. They take a pill, to fix what the pill has done, only so they can abuse the pill more. Sad, really. It worries me. But he won�t listen, and I can�t push him. It will make him want to do it more. All I can sit here is watch. Watch, and worry.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com