<body>
Destroyed
2004-12-04

I can't believe what he's done to my self esteem. Whenever I go out to a party or something, all i can think of is how ugly i am. How fat and ugly I am, and thats the reason no guys want to talk to me. and don't give me that bull shit their "intimidaded." I have gorgeous friends, many of who are very respectable and not whore-ish so thats no excuse either; and guys go up to them. All i can ever think about is how ugly and red-faced I am. When I'm drunk.( my face tends to turn bright red when i drink, people often refer to it as the "asian glow") And when I'm not, all i can think of is how ugly in general i am, and how i need to lose weight. And its this horrible downward spiral of thoughts. Of self hate and self pity. and i can't pass by a mirror. And i just end up in this horrile mood, and half tears, and am just waiting to leave. But my friends want to stay, their having fun. Thus, I want them to stay. So i sit, brute, and i get all teary eyed and clam up, and i'm in my little shell. And I hate where I am and what's going on. I just want to go home and be alone, where people don't have to look at me, I don't have to be seen. So i can just sit, alone. and think. and mope...and cry. I have no self esteem anymore. And it's pathetic.

That boy has destroyed me.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com