<body>
The Boy..
2005-01-01

And this emptiness fills me up and uses me and spits me out. he spit me out. I never wanted to say anything to him. I wanted to be the strong one. I wanted to be the one who had the power and could smile when he would cry, and tell him it was okay. And that i was okay, and it didn't matter. I acted like I wasn't really affected. I lied to him through my actions, and i lied to myself, continually. After two cosmos and a Long Island Ice Tea last night; i just couldn't lie anymore. I texted him and let him know that I still love and adroe him and miss him and it hurts so much to not be with him. I never wanted to say such things because i didn't want to be vurnebale. Didn't want to open myself up for a big let down, and I wasn't really expecting one. But i got no answer (he had just texted me minutes before) until 8 am this morning, saying he was too tired to answer. too tired? Too tired yet you stayed up 5 hours since i texted you? I fucking hate you. Is all i could think. I knew why he wasn't answering. He was with that girl. that tina girl, he always seems to be with when i call, or in his away messages. and my heart just tore apart, and part of it fell on the floor. he then said hed call me today and didn't. he jumped on it, he smithered it to pieces. and i hate him for it. it wasn't hate. it was pain. pain from the boy. the person that was supposed to rescue me, and be the one good guy left alive. the one good guy i was going to marry one day. and now it's disolved.

the sad thing is, he's still that one good boy. it's me. i'm the fucked up one. i'm the one that pushed him away and told him i wanted nothing. but how could i have anything? none of it would work. He lived so far away, and not being able to see him or really know what happend to him in his every day life, to hold his hand, to touch his skin, to breathe his breath..i couldn't handel it anymore. Not having him at all seemed better than trying to cope with the fact i was no longer near him. But it wasn't easier. but it wasn't so bad because we talked every day still, nothing had really changed. All i had done was selfishley opened up the freedom and right to like other guys-- without the guilt. (the freedom was technically always there)I think i was feeling pretty guilty about the BD situation, because that happend without the boys knowledge. and so we went on. and nothing had really changed at all-- and then all of sudden when i stopped making time, he got fed up. I felt like he was going to be there forever--and he wasn't. and he's not. i started to get scared, and before i knew it there was talk of this tina girl flying all around my ears. but it was suttle, and half hidden-- but ever present. and i started to panic. so i grabbed on and i took a jump and i was vurnebale, and for once in our relationship together-- or whatever this thing is, he didn't respond. and he didn't care. and i'm devistated. and i'm feeling anger and pain, but why? I shouldn't be angry. He's moving on, like i pretended to do. Like i need to and like i want to but i can't seem to. and he's doing what any good man should. and he's making this all less miserable for him. and why am i so jealous adn hurt and God. I can't stand it.

I'm sick of hurting. and i have been for al ong time. and that's why i wanted to say something but it only made it worse, it only made the hurt more. this is the way it was supposed to go. I just layed down and held my legs to my chest and let the water come to the brink of my eyes but not let it out. G was at my house, said i seemed mad abotu something. I lied, and said it was nothing. so i sat and stewed and bruted. and i don't know what to do anymore? Just not talk to him..for myself and for him? myself because it hurts too bad..and for him so he can truly move on and he can let go. oh god but why can't i let go? I don't want to be one of those people thats stuck on one person for so long and i don't want to be pathetic. but look at me and look at my disposition last night...and look at this entry.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com