<body>
For every action, there is a reaction.
2005-03-08

Wipe that damn look off your face. are you really that suprised? For every action, there is a re-action. For every gain, there first must be a loss. This is simply my reaction. she is your gain. And i am your loss. I don't ask of you, or even hope that you regret your actions. I only hope you are ready to handel the consequences. actually, if you do regret them I can only pity you. and especially her. the poor girl. and then, you would truely be the lying bastard i allready see you as. and it would have all been for nothing. god damn, i hope it meant something to you. a whole-fucking lot. you threw away a whole freindship for it. You didn't think i'd be so rash, you don't quiet understand. I don't expect you to. As i tried to tell your best friend (and what a good best friend she is, how she tried to hopelessly defend you) one of the reasons i can no longer associate with you, is a differnce in values. yes, values. she didn't understand either. perhaps its because you can't understand until you've been on the otherside. I'll try and explain a bit for you... That one action made by you, and a girl who will remain un named, was a pretty easy thing for you to do, yet this thing-- taken so lightly so many times- ripped me to shreds.

I won't stand for it. I can't handel that kind of hurt. I can't handel this kind of hurt. I'm afraid you think that I refuse to talk to you, and "turned my back" (as your best friend put it) to hurt you. Petty and weak i may be, but not that petty nor that weak. I can't talk to you because it hurts too bad. Because every time i think of you, i only think of her. Where you've been...it disgusts me. It completley and utterly and wholly disgusts me. The fact that i gave myself to you and no other, and now that where you have been, it makes me cringe. You think its fucking walk in the park to walk away? Think again.

Somehow, I still think of you in my troubled sleep. Sleep - the action that has always been my escape of choice. though, it's so inconsistent. Because though you may forget for a short while, when you wake up... it's still there. you're still there. your actions still happend, and hang in my face. then i'm left.as i toss and turn and hope to god i don't wake up any time soon. I'm left with the painfull stinging to lull me back to sleep. the same stining, the same un bearable pain that put me there in the first place. the one that made me long to do nothing but be lost in darkness and un-consioussness. I wake up with wet cheeks and a dry heart. you haunt me, even in my one paradise. my escape. my sleep.


Let them say what they want. Let them tell you that if I re-acted this way I was never worth it in the first place. Believe them, tell yourself that now, are such better days. That I never was worth it, I'm just cruel. Your the victim, I'm the predator, you were just simply the pray. Whatever helps you sleep at night. At least i will know, one of us will be. even if its to lies.

The only thing i take back..is saying that I hated you. I don't. I wish to God I could. But I can't...

And if you ask "how could she be so selfish?" I must ask, how could you have been so selfish?

You didn't and don't care, and I know it. What empty words and heavy lies. You are so gross to me.

I truely hope that you are happy. This is my goodbye to you, for now. I told you I don't know how long it will be, till i can think of you and not think such petty thoughts. and feel such angry feelings. I can't tell you how long it will be until i can shove them down into my stomach and they are only a slight tinge, until then, i bid you adieu.

you. you are completey shameless.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com