<body>
The Boys Bday..
2005-08-10

the bags under my eyes are a brutal shade of purple. so unforgiving and bright. why do i continue to do this?
and why do i continue to not sleep like this?

and I read your days through her thoughts. I'm glad you had a good birthday. The third one we've known eachother for. If you call this knowing eachother, I'm not sure. Each one we
were in such differnt stages.

Your first birthday we were just getting to know eachother. still timid and shy. The second one was
you and me. where we simply made a "we." I knew you better than myself. and you were the same.

And now here we are. well, Here i am. There you are. separate the we. Its
back to you and me. Don't know eachother well enough. only what we can remember. but i've finally come to peace with this. with you. well, the lack of you.

And i'll let you know more about that another day. probably tommorow.

I can't believe it's been this long.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com