<body>
Shallow things
2005-09-12

I've been touching my face alot lately. It's the source for my newest insecurity. well, re-visited insecurity.

My acne is getting bad again. like really bad. it's starting to scar on my right cheek. Other people are noticing. i've been noticing for a long time. I want to go home and see the dermatologist but I'm stuck at school. I know this is all very shallow of me, I had other things to write about, but bleh. It's just someone mentioned to me how they noticed my acne, um thanks. I appreciate it.

I know touching it and stressing about it only furthers the problem. but i just see it creeping up on me. I wasn't really worried about it, until lately, i've been seeing older people with really bad acne scars. And then, I saw a lady in San Francisco when i was shopping, with really bad scars, on her right cheek. right where mine are starting. and it scared teh shit out of me. I really need to do something about it, but i feel like i can't, because i'm trapped here.

well, i guess just getting a dermatologist in the area would make sense..but not having a car is kind of an issue, thoughi have one for the next week, before i have to give it back to my parents. hmmm.

i know pointless entry, but it was bothering me. and this is my diary, so you know.

also more running needs to be done, i've really been slacking, and i've been feeling like crap becasue of it...

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com