<body>
Brother
2006-12-30

Can alcohol change a person that much? Or are we just manipulitive enough to say the right thing to get the attention we need when innebriated.

Maybe that's what they call charm.

Or maybe we are just way too good at hiding how we feel when we are sober. Or not good enough at expressing it.

Oh, your affection seems so genuine while your slurring it at me.

I'm sorry i didn't go to Tahoe with you..or to your birthday party. I had finals though, and for Tahoe, i knew it would be awkward and would feel in the way of you and that random girl.

Wow. I'm full of excuses aren't i? do they feel genuine while i slur them at you?

I really do love you and want to spend the time with you. They are genuine. (as i hope is your affection) and I'm sorry. I'm making more of an effort to spend time with you. To visit you at least once a month, because you are right. We will always have eachother. We are blood. and we can never lose sight of that. or not for too long at least. I love that we can get lost and found again. That we allow eachother to do such things. That we let eachother know its okay to dissapear. because we really will always be here for the other.

I am so greatful to know this. Very few have a comfort as strong as this in their lives. i think.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com