<body>
Parents
2007-11-12

Sometimes, when i look back on things or memories or events i think of them in some kind of timeline. Like, my own time line of my life, not divided by years or days or months but by events.

If i look back and think of something B and I did, i would think "oh that was when were still friends." Think back to something stupid I did when i was 17 adn think "oh that was when i was still in highschool."

I am so afraid of having a new section to organize my life by. I am afraid that every time i think of any day before tommorow (including today) that i will think "oh, that was when you still loved me."

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com