<body>
-
2011-05-19

well, dan and i are back together i guess were one of those couples now. we will continually annoy everyone with our sob stories of an over dramatic relationship while we break up and get back together 10 times in the span of a week.

in other news, my pomeranian tried to save my life tonight. I screeched "yeeeeeww" (i stepped on a slug with my bare feet) and she fought with all her 6lb might to get out of my mom's arms and to get to me as fast as possible barking as loudly as possible. she couldnt see what had happened, only knew she had to save me. gosh. she's so damn adorable. before having this dog i would never believe how attached or how much you could love one, but now my and my family's love for this little doggie is borderline ridiculous.

also, graduation on saturday. i kept dreaming last night i would fail my last final and i'd have to retake this class. yet, i'm still having a hard time getting myself to sit down and study for it.

oh well, at this point, i just want to pass so i can be done with it.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
old-story
felinenine
atwowaydream
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
duplicitous
srslyimeanit
hotwaterlove
tinfoilheart
rhetoric
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
over-rated
symmetries
shot-of-tea
thecity
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
dandelionkat
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
destinedstar
crimsonstar
limbless
ladiebug
pinupgirl

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com