<body>
-
2012-02-08

its funny how time passes and the further away you get from moments you forget about the small things, and sometimes the big things. until so much time passes and you miss those moments so much, you completely ignore entire components.

every time i look back on my time at my first college it is with nothing but fondness and a feeling of belonging and longing. and of course the highs were high and the lows were low, but that made it all the more wonderful.

we are attempting to get a bunch of people together from our group, but there is already so much drama just in the are planning. i forgot about how completely stressful my friend situation had become, and that my group was no longer a group. while we were at one time many years ago, since then enemies have been made, people have been betrayed (some)people have been forgiven. and its all weird and its all complicated. I just want to have fun on my birthday, I only get to see any of these people a few times a year, but somehow i know theres going to be alot more to it.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
suddenbliss
call-me-out
felinenine
old-story
atwowaydream
kateness
tattoobelly
duplicitous
srslyimeanit
hotwaterlove
tinfoilheart
rhetoric
evilyoyo
weetabix
smartypants
over-rated
symmetries
thecity
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
destinedstar
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
dandelionkat
s-i-l-v-e-r
crimsonstar
limbless
ladiebug
pinupgirl

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com