<body>
-
2012-09-20

its weird to think that I was living in Spain only two weeks ago, it feels like another lifetime already.

but, i am still having trouble sleeping. and when i wake up every morning, I still expect to see my beautiful balcony with the Mediterranean sun filtering in and the heat creeping up on me. and every morning I wake up and open my eyes and see my old room waiting for me, my old life, and my heart sinks a little bit.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
timdangerous
suddenbliss
call-me-out
felinenine
old-story
atwowaydream
kateness
tattoobelly
duplicitous
srslyimeanit
hotwaterlove
tinfoilheart
rhetoric
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
over-rated
symmetries
thecity
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
dandelionkat
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
destinedstar
crimsonstar
limbless
ladiebug
pinupgirl

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com