<body>
-
2013-01-27

i know that i'm okay without you. but its still hard. i don't like running into you and your new girlfriend. even though i'm okay on my own, happy even, sometimes its hard to remeber.

in moments of weakness i miss you and wonder if i did the right thing. but in the end, i know it was really the only choice. it could only end one way, and we are living it.

you need to settle down have a family and kids as soon as possible because that is your dream & happiness.

and I need to go back to Spain, change my career direction, be a gypsy for a while longer.

this is my reminder to myself that we want different things in life, it doesn't make you any less of a wonderful person. it also doesn't make me miss you any less.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
lust-
timdangerous
suddenbliss
call-me-out
felinenine
old-story
atwowaydream
kateness
tattoobelly
duplicitous
srslyimeanit
hotwaterlove
tinfoilheart
rhetoric
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
over-rated
symmetries
thecity
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
destinedstar
dandelionkat
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
crimsonstar
limbless
ladiebug
pinupgirl

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com