<body>
bitchin as usual
2013-08-24

feeling kind of lost and insubstantial. going to work everyday to a job i hate in a town i'm bored of. I am not fulfilled or even sustained. and I know I know, if you don't like something about your life, change it right? So I am. I am starting school again on Monday (only 2 days!) for nursing pre-reqs. If everything goes to plan (and we all know how unlikely that is) I should be a nurse in 2 years. But man, is it a slow burn. The days are empty. I feel like waiting is the thing I find hardest about life. No matter what you're waiting for whether its bad or good or life changing or small.

Of course there are joys, big and small too. Its not all bad of course. I think I'm also lonely and that's making the waiting harder. I only have a very few friends around here, and they are very into their boyfriends. And i am very single and mostly cool with it but it also gets old.

okay. too tired and hungover for this shit, ugh.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
lust-
timdangerous
suddenbliss
call-me-out
felinenine
old-story
atwowaydream
kateness
tattoobelly
duplicitous
srslyimeanit
hotwaterlove
tinfoilheart
rhetoric
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
over-rated
symmetries
thecity
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
dandelionkat
s-i-l-v-e-r
destinedstar
crimsonstar
limbless
ladiebug
pinupgirl
secret-motel

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com