<body>
an entry, about entries
2013-09-05

holy crap. went back and read the last few entries and realized i say the exact same thing in almost everyone. literally.

I guess it's because alot of the time I write in here kind of like an obligation to myself, so when I want to look back on these times i know the major things that are going on.

But i also realize alot of the entries are just me emo-ing out. and don't really tell the facts or what's really going on at all, and once removed from the situation those are the one's i don't care about reading, and fine rather embarrassing and eye-roll inducing. On the other hand, I also write in here to complain or vent or whatever when I can't otherwise.

Okay so now im writing in my online journal about writing in my online journal, can't get much lamer than that. :)

anyways I'm going to try and make these more event/occurrence based just so i know wtf is going on in my life when I look back at these and maybe that can be therapeutic too.

Like writing about events and my reflections on them, like normal people.

tldr; stop drunk posting and emo-ing out.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
lust-
timdangerous
suddenbliss
call-me-out
felinenine
old-story
atwowaydream
kateness
tattoobelly
duplicitous
srslyimeanit
hotwaterlove
tinfoilheart
rhetoric
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
over-rated
symmetries
thecity
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
dandelionkat
s-i-l-v-e-r
destinedstar
crimsonstar
limbless
ladiebug
pinupgirl
secret-motel

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com