<body>
Sometimes?
2004-03-01

Sometimes, I don�t understand. Sometimes I feel so distant and removed from everything�more than that�sometime I want to be. And people that just keep trying to drag me in, I feel like I need to deny their offer and deny their hand. Sometimes, I think it�s okay to be lost? Be lost�and let no one save you�because that way, you can only save yourself? And that�s the only way to truly be saved and to change is within yourself and because of yourself, not because of what others want and need from you or of you.

Because I�m not happy and mostly, because I need to be happy.

Not for you, not because I�m easier to be around when I�m happy, not because the whole world seems to be smoother and easier lighter when im happy for, to live with me to be around me, just because. and since when is that not enough?

I just want to do it on my own.. You let me fall alone, now let me standup�alone.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com