<body>
Yay ~
2005-05-23

I spent so much of this year wondering why i wasn't with him still, and being so upsest over it.

and then i had an epiphany. it just occured to me the other day... Thank God I wasn't with him. I know that sounds cruel.. that's not how i mean it.

I mean, I wouldn't have had the wonderful year, and all the fun and freedom that i had. I would be tied down and getting in our little fights and bickering, and feeling guilty when i went to do this, and went to do that. and it would have been...limiting. and restricting. and. just... i realized. Being single isn't so bad. :) actually, it's fucking great. or can be at least.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com