<body>
40 Questions. Part I
2012-12-26

I've stumbled upon these questions a few times, and have wondered what my answers to them would be, so may as well answer them. Doing it in two parts, because i'm actually that lazy.

1. What can you do today that you were not capable of a year ago? Have a full on conversation in Spanish. While I may still get lost on parts, my conversational Spanish has really improved.

2. What's been on your mind most lately? Not any one thing. Well, I hate to be so shallow but mostly how fat I am/my face. And second to those, family because have been having a family tragedy, and finally Spain (how I am going to get back there, how its differnt, spanish, memories, the people i met etc.)

3. Right now at this moment, what do you want most? To be back living in madrid & for my mom to not be hurting anymore.


4. In order of importance how would you rank, happiness, love, money, health, fame?

1.happiness
2.money
3.health
4.love
5.fame

5. What word would best describe the way you've spent the last month of your life? Waiting. Just working towards saving money for when i move back next year and rediscovering my girlfriends here, feeling like we are close again. and being sad about my grandma and loving my family and my doggies.

6. What is the #1 motivator in your life right now? Getting out of this house, one way or another.

7. In one sentence who are you? I'm still figure that out.

8. What do you want to be known for? being a good person/sister/daugther/mother/wife. (mother and wife when in the future, obviously.)

9. If you had to move 3000 miles away, what is the one thing you would miss most? I've actually done this before, so i know for a fact the answer is my dogs. :)

10. In one year from today how do you think your life will be different? I hope to be getting ready to move. I hope to have better Spanish, a better idea of what i will do after I get back from Spain. I hope to be skinny and have all this retarded acne gone, just to be in good health.

ok i only got through 10. fuck i'm lazy. more later.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
lust-
timdangerous
suddenbliss
call-me-out
felinenine
old-story
atwowaydream
kateness
tattoobelly
duplicitous
srslyimeanit
hotwaterlove
tinfoilheart
rhetoric
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
over-rated
symmetries
thecity
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
destinedstar
dandelionkat
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
crimsonstar
limbless
ladiebug
pinupgirl

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com