<body>
Last Week 1/2 at home
2004-08-13

I'm running out of time. I'm trying really hard to hang out with everybody before i have to leave for college. I leave in a week and a half. It's like i was pretty lazy alot of the summer, and now everyone's trying to shove eachother in their schedules. I've been bringing a camera while hanging out lately, just so i can remeber my freinds and how crazy they are. God damn, i'm going to miss them. Summer has really flown by this year. Last year it fucking crawled by, and i was actually ready to go to school. I just want to cling to this Summer and ask i to not force me info Fall.

Though my days left home are slowly counting down, 3 people that i considered really close friends don't really seem to care, which is a suprise and kind of hurts. They haven't really made any efforts to hang out with, or even talk to me. I've hung out with them almost the whole summer, maybe they don't realize I'm leavnig so soon, or it just doesn't matter. Everyone's so caught up in themselve's and their boyfreinds lately i guess, forgot about the girls. Plus the 3 of them are fighting, and instead of being stuck in the middle as usual, I'm shoved on the outside. The thing that suprises me, is they just don't care. That their fighting that is. maybe they feel college is close so their giving up on relationships easily? But they were so close throught out of all highschool. I don't know thought, K is becoming increasingly apathetic to everything around her, worries me a bit. She asked me if it mattered that she didn't really care that meg had all this drama in her life, and that meg was mad at k. Before I could even answer our friend Brandon answered with, "yeah that matters alot, that's the kind of attitude that breaks friendships." I think that piece of advice is something I'm going to hang onto...

Anyways here i go, my last week and half at home, why does college seem like it will be so lonely?

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com