<body>
you've finally made "was" always
2006-11-20

guess it will always be the past tense for us.

I lost my last link to you. Could have at least dropped me a note you were getting a new phone, or something. for all i know you've had one since september.

Not that i'd call. Then again, I guess that is how i found out you have a new number.. thanks to one of those drunken nights you ended up hating me for. and ambitious dialing fingers. they always find their way to the j's somehow. even if i don't actually do it. it's usually the first letter they go for. It probably still will be.

just out of habbit.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
rhetoric
tinfoilheart
hotwaterlove
srslyimeanit
duplicitous
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
thecity
symmetries
over-rated
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
s-i-l-v-e-r
dandelionkat
destinedstar
ladiebug
pinupgirl
crimsonstar
limbless

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com