<body>
rare form.
2011-03-07

in preparing for lent, i downed almost an entire pint of ben and jerrys. ( the frozen yogurt kind but still.) ironically I'm not even catholic. But i did decided to give up candy (which admittedly ben & jerrys is not, but it was my goodbye.) Going to Catholic school my entire life, it's just kind of become a self challenge to give up something for lent.

Additionally if I fail to uphold or abstain from whatever i've chosen, i don't feel like i've failed Jesus. So really, its a win win. :P I should tell Dan i gave up sex just to see the look on his face.

Anyways. we have a kind of weird situation where one of Dan's friends got a job at my work (yes the exact same store, we even work right next to eachother.) said friend then proceeded to become one of Dan's roomates. now, this is just getting awkward because this guy is everywhere. and he is now friends with both of us. i'm pretty sure he can also hear us have sex fro his room. he is also getting caught in the middle of our shit, when we do have shit. i try not to drag him but he has witnessed it all.

..including psycho post-rum screaming jenn. this is my rarest form. Now this jenn comes out freely and soberly for my mother. because god, she can bring it out of me. but most people i know have never witnessed it. infact they don't believe this version of me even exists. (but your so quiet! and so nice! you're never mean at all.) um yeah. so anyways. only the people i love most and hold dearest have the distinct privilege dealing with this horrible side of me. anyways. dan and i got into a half drunken fight (me being the drunk half) and he was yelling at me in the car. anyways fight proceeds to living room and said guy/newroomate is utterly terrified of me. and i now feel kind of humiliated every time i see him at work.

even worse. he brought up at work! in front of people. how he was awe struck and had never seen me like that, and he couldn't believe what he was seeing! then all my co workers were inquiring, and say they couldn't imagine it. & i was thoroughly humiliated.

I also walked around with a huge coffee stain right down the middle of my shirt today. so i guess worse things have happened.

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
thecity
old-story
atwowaydream
omfggwtf
tattoobelly
duplicitous
srslyimeanit
over-rated
hotwaterlove
tinfoilheart
rhetoric
evilyoyo
smartypants
weetabix
symmetries
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
symmetree
priceless
destinedstar
punkunicorn
dandelionkat
s-i-l-v-e-r
crimsonstar
limbless
ladiebug
pinupgirl

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com