<body>
Getting My Brett Ashley On
2012-07-11

I didn't answer you because I have nothing left to say to you.

In other news, I'm on my way to Pamplona for San Fermin, and then maybe San Sebastian, doing the whole Hemingway thing!Its weird to do & see all these things you have heard about your whole life but never done or seen.

We have no plans of sleeping which worries me..renting a car and driving up, staying up all night, watching the running in the morning and then leaving. Maybe we'll try to get some shut eye in the car..

I am nervous about the whole thing. everyone says its utter and complete chaos, in a way only Spain could accomplish sure. Also, worried about driving back hungover and sleepless.

But, its like we always say. Porque no!?

Viva Espana, here we go!

<< then &hearts now >>

profile
Listen up.

links.

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

affiliates
suddenbliss
call-me-out
felinenine
old-story
atwowaydream
kateness
tattoobelly
duplicitous
srslyimeanit
hotwaterlove
tinfoilheart
rhetoric
evilyoyo
weetabix
smartypants
over-rated
symmetries
thecity
shot-of-tea
kellifornia
agitated
traumatease
slickasgrace
dirty-a-sid
absolutgal82
faultyvision
destinedstar
symmetree
priceless
punkunicorn
dandelionkat
s-i-l-v-e-r
crimsonstar
limbless
ladiebug
pinupgirl

credits
This blogskin is proudly presented to you by Anna May.

hosted by DiaryLand.com